Sale price$20.00


The HALLOFFAME music series is a great way to explore and discovery the origins of our collective recorded music history. The series has been lovingly remastered, giving new life to the original tracks and allowing them to sound as they never have before! 

The association of country music with the wide open spaces of the western United States made such a deep impact on popular culture during the 1930s that it never quite faded from the public perception of the country genre. To this day, Cowboy Country music serves as a reminder of the continued yearning for a life that’s beautiful, pastoral and ultimately more simple. These singers have served to preserve the cowboy as a unique American hero.


01 Sugar Moon

Bob Wills & His Texas Playboys

02 Your Cheatin Heart Hank Williams

03 At Mail Call Today Gene Autry

04 I’m Losing My Mind Over You

Al Dexter

05 Tennessee Saturday Night

Red Foley

06 Shame On You Dick Thomas

07 Smoke Smoke Smoke (That Cigarette) Tex Williams

08 Bouquet Of Roses Eddy Arnold

09 One Has My Name 

(The Other Has My Heart)

Jimmy Wakely

10 Sweeter Than The Flowers

Moon Mullican

11 Rhumba Boogie Hank Snow

12 I Love You Because Leon Payne

13 If You’ve Got The Money 

I’ve Got The Time Lefty Frizzell

14 The Shot Gun Boogie

Tennessee Ernie Ford

15 Candy Kisses George Morgan

16 Why Don’t You Haul Off And Love Me

Wayne Raney

17 Slippin’ Around Ernest Tubb

18 With Tears In My Eyes

Wesley Tuttle

19 So Round, So Firm, So Fully Packed

Merle Travis

20 You Will Have To Pay Tex Ritter

Total Playing Time: 55:53

You may also like

Recently viewed