Sale price$30.00


The new contemporary jazz studio album from Simone Waddell.

Singer, songwriter and jazz chanteuse, Simone Waddell, releases her 5th studio album, The Art of Collaboration, on the 8th of April 2022 through Ambition Records.

Simone has collaborated with the country’s top jazz musicians to pay homage to five iconic Australian hits; Beds Are Burning (Midnight Oil), Burn For You (John Farnham), Fall At Your Feet (Crowded House), The Horses (Daryl Braithwaite) and Mystify (INXS) as well as her own original music.

The album features some of the biggest names in Australian jazz including Tommy Emmanuel, James Morrison, Rai Thistlethwayte, and Paul Grabowsky – as well as a cohort of fifty plus Aussie jazz heavyweights.

“There were countless breathtaking musical highs in recording this album and the combination of comradery, humility, and mastery made it an experience I will treasure forever.” Simone


1.     Never Be Shaken 

2.     Burn For You feat. Rai Thistlethwayte and Tommy Emmanuel

3.     Mystify 

4.     Call Those Things 

5.     My Diamond feat. Pat Powell and James Morrison 

6.     Beds Are Burning feat. Barry Leef

7.     Fall At Your Feet 

8.     Icing 

9.     The Horses 

10.  You Have Become My Home feat. Paul Grabowsky 

11.  Slow Down

12   My Diamond (Ballad)

You may also like

Recently viewed