Sale price$25.00


Michael Crawford has sold over one million solo albums in Australia to-date and the love affair with the Australian public continues with the release the brand new ultimate career collection on 2 CDs, 'Music Of The Night, The (Ultimate Collection)'

Whether you know him as Frank Spencer from Some Mothers Do Ave Em or as the original Phantom of the Opera, there is no denying the popularity of this living legend of the entertainment world. 


  1. The Music Of The Night
  2. West Side Story Medley
  3. What'll I Do
  4. Unexpected Song
  5. If I Loved You
  6. Before The Parade Passes By
  7. When You Wish Upon A Star
  8. In The Still Of The Night
  9. Memory
  10. Not A Day Goes By
  11. Bring Him Home
  12. You'll Never Walk Alone
  13. I Dreamed A Dream
  14. What Are You Doing With The Rest Of Your Life?
  15. With You I'm Born Again
  16. Every Time We Say Goodbye
  17. The Story Of My Life
  18. Being Alive
  19. The Music Of The Night
  20. When I Fall in Love
  21. If
  22. On My Own
  23. Why Did I Choose You?
  24. Come Rain Or Shine

You may also like

Recently viewed