Sale price$25.00


Marina Prior is regarded as Australia’s leading lady of musical theatre, having performed over twenty leading roles in her career so far. She rose to stardom when she played Christine in The Phantom of the Opera. The award winning performer is honoured with being named one of Australia’s 100 Entertainers of the Century. 

Marina continues to cross musical boundaries; whilst known for her musical theatre and Carols By Candlelight performances, Marina has embraced stages around the country with her stunning concert tours. 

Marina Prior LIVE is a beautiful album of music previously only available via her Songbird Boxset.  Available PHYSICALLY for the very first time, the concert was recorded recently at The Glasshouse in Port Macquarie. Named after the Bonus track, Songbird was originally penned by Christine McVie and performed by Fleetwood Mac.

01 Overture 

02 Both Sides Now

03 Memory 

04 I Love A Piano

05 Celtic Medley • He Moved Through The Fair

     • Heigh Diddle Dum • Danny Boy

06 The Winner Takes It All

07 I Dreamed A Dream

08 Rogers & Hammerstein Medley

     • Climb Every Mountain

     • I Have Dreamed • Out Of My Dreams

09 The Music Of The Night

10 Auld Lang Syne 

11 Time To Say Goodbye

12 Bonus Single - Songbird

You may also like

Recently viewed