Sale price$25.00


Marina Prior is well known for her incredible career in the theatre. ENCORE is a new studio album recorded with elegant arrangement of well-known songs from the musical stage and screen. This time Marina has delivered an album with an “UNPLUGGED” feel with acoustic arrangements never been quite done before. The focus here is on her voice and her many fans will love the new style in which she has recorded these much loved songs.

Some of the songs are from Marina’s career and some are brand new to her repertoire.

1 Meadow Lark from The Baker’s Wife (5:19)

2 I’ll Never Fall In Love Again from Promises, Promises (3:32)

3 When He Loved Me from Toy Story 2 (3:17)

4 So In Love from Kiss Me Kate (3:44)

5 Dream Medley (3:35)

  • Climb Every Mountain from Sound of Music, Out of My Dreams from Oklahoma, I Have Dreamed from The King and I

6 Memory from Cats (4:00)

7 Tomorrow from Annie (3:10)

8 Edelweiss from The Sound Of Music (1:48)

9 Before I Gaze At You Again from Camelot (3:10)

10 I Dreamed A Dream from Les Misérables (3:31)

11 The Winner Takes It All from Mamma Mia (4:37)

12 Music Of The Night from The Phantom Of The Opera (4:45)

You may also like

Recently viewed