Sale price$25.00


A special collector's issue of Marcia's album 'Amazing!'

The Deluxe Edition contains 6 additional songs… and what songs they are... Her biggest hits including "You," "I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself," "I've Got The Music In Me," "Shining," "Something's Missing In My Life" and "Fire & Rain."

Australia's beloved Marcia Hines returns to the recording studio for 'Amazing' her first album of original songs in 20 years.  Marcia has joined forces with collaborators Ron E Jones and the album's Producer Tom Diesel, bringing her undeniable talent into the studio once again.
Marcia's new album 'Amazing' treats fans with guests Including two-time Oscar winner and long-time friend Russell Crowe joining her on the rollicking track Remedy & guitarist extraordinaire, Diesel on Equals Three.


  1. Amazing
  2. Line In The Sand
  3. Coldest Winter Nights
  4. Chase That Feeling
  5. Remedy (With Russell Crowe)
  6. Hung Up
  7. Rain
  8. Equals Three (Featuring Diesel)
  9. Heartache
  10. Silent Tears
  11. Holla
  12. The Change
  13. Let Love Flow
  14. Imagine
  15. You
  16. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  17. I've Got The Music In Me
  18. Shining
  19. Something's Missing In My Life
  20. Fire & Rain

You may also like

Recently viewed