Sale price$25.00


Online order only, while stocks last. Please note that this is a printed card of the CD artwork signed by the artist/band (signature NOT printed).

JD Smith is a long time member of the international vocal supergroup The Ten Tenors since 2015. He has been singing since his teen years growing up in Albury NSW and has performed through every part of Australia and in the U.S.A., Europe, Asia and New Zealand. A consummate talent having also appeared in various theatre productions and live concerts.

Soul Searchin’ is his debut album on a record label, ambition music.

The album is a brilliant combination of seven original songs by JD including the title track which was co-written and produced by Aussie music legend Rick Price and 6 covers including the special edition track “Don’t Save It All For Christmas Day” written by Celine Dion.

"My musical journey has been a long road to arrive at this destination professionally. I’ve been extremely fortunate to tour the world as a member of ‘The Ten Tenors’ since 2015.
So many wonderful highlights being a part of that incredible group of talented singers.
As a singer/songwriter, being able to share these songs with you, both on this recording and live is a realisation of a long heart felt dream.
To see this dream come to life with my solo album is without a doubt one my greatest achievements.”
JD Smith


  1. Soul Searchin
  2. Silent In This Corner
  3. Walking In Memphis
  4. How Would You Feel (Paean)
  5. Next To Me (Feat Cosima De Vito)
  6. See U In The Morning
  7. Eyes
  8. My Girl
  9. I Wont Last A Day Without You
  10. Shame
  11. Stay The Night
  12. Dont Save It All For Christmas Day (Special Edition Track)

You may also like

Recently viewed