Sale price$30.00


Mirusia Louwerse is one of Australia’s finest vocalists and a rising star on the international music scene. Having spent nine years touring the world with AndreRieu as his star soprano, Mirusia is now forging her own solo career with her new album This Time Tomorrow.

The album features a wonderful selection of songs from stage musicals and movies such as Don’t Cry For Me Argentina (Evita), Colours Of The Wind(Pocahontas) , Tomorrow (from Annie) and the famous love duet from, The Phantom Of The Opera - All I Ask Of You (with sensational newcomer Nathan Lay ), to classical favourites such as O Mio Babbino Caro (Puccini), Pie Jesu (Requiem by Andrew Lloyd Webber) performed as a duet with Carmen Monarcha, Ave Maria (Schubert). All the gorgeous new arrangements are by Mirusia’s Musical Director, Graeme Press and the album produced by the acclaimed James Kempster. 

The album also features the classic hit, If by Bread and the show stopping anthem, Who Wants To Live Forever by Queen along with three outstanding original new songs co-written by Mirusia and guest writers. 

On recording her album, Mirusia says, “This Time Tomorrow is an album that encompasses every wish I have for my fans - a brighter tomorrow and something to look forward to. Every song is hand selected and has a special meaning to me. We can’t know what will happen this time tomorrow, but together we can create a brighter tomorrow.”

1 My Favorite Things 

2 Don’t Cry For Me Argentina 

3 This Time Tomorrow 

4 O Mio Babbino Caro 

5 Different Worlds 

6 Morgen

7 For Good 

8 Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again 

9 How Can I Wait 

10 Falling

11 Pie Jesu 

12 He Was Beautiful 

13 Secret Garden 

14 La Vergine Degli Angeli 

15 If

16 I Dreamed A Dream 

17 Tomorrow

18 Softly As I Leave You 

19 Ave Maria 

20 Memory

21 Als Jij Niet Van Mij Houdt

22 Journey

You may also like

Recently viewed