Sale price$25.00


This is Mirusia’s long-awaited classical album. It is Mirusia at her finest singing arias and classical songs by composers such as Puccini, Schubert, Dvořák, Delibes, Handel, Mozart and more. 


01 Ah! Je Veux Vivre from Roméo and Juliette

02 Lascia Ch’io Pianga from Rinaldo

03 O Mio Babbino Caro from Gianni Schicchi

04 Belle Nuit, Ô Nuit D’amour (featuring Lee Abrahmsen) ‘The Barcarolle’ from The Tales of Hoffman

05 Ach, Ich Fühl’s from The Magic Flute

06 Quando M’en Vo’ from La Bohème

07 Měsíčku Na Nebi Hlubokém ‘Song to the Moon’ from Rusalka

08 Ave Maria

09 Porgi Amor from The Marriage of Figaro

10 Sous Le Dôme Épais (featuring Emma Kavanagh) The Flower Duet’ from Lakmé

11 Gualtier Maldè…Caro Nome from Rigoletto

12 Il Bacio

You may also like

Recently viewed